top of page

Kei presents Kei


01. Just Friends / 「ジャスト・ユー」より
02. My Foolish Heart /「ソフトリー」より
03. As Long As I Live /「ネイチャー・ボーイ」より
04. For All We Know /「ミスティ K」より
05. In A Mellow Tone /「ソー・ナイス」より
06. Lullaby Of Birdland /「ラヴ・レターズ」より
07. Nature Boy /「ネイチャー・ボーイ」より
08. It Don’t Mean A Thing /「ミスティ K」より
09. East Of The Sun /「ラヴ・レターズ」より
10. The Night We Called It A Day /「ソフトリー」より
11. Just In Time /「ミスティ K」より
12. What A WonderFul World /「ネイチャー・ボーイ」より

bottom of page