18/P.S. I Love You


01. Love You Madly
02. Candy
03. Prelude To A Kiss
04. On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
05. He’s A Tramp
06. I Didn’t Know About You
07. Where Or When
08. It Don’t Mean A Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)
09. If I Had You
10. But Not For Me
11. Someone’s Waiting For You
12. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
13. For All We Know
14. Old Devil Moon
15. P.S. I Love You


​Copyright©︎ KEI KOBAYASHI Official Website All Rights Reserved.